Com-qol I-5

Today at the Center, I and another intern performed two com-qol’s. The residents who participated were some of the ladies from the “Walking Program”.

Kari also updated me on the resident from my previous post. She ended up vomitting uncontrollably in the middle of the night, so they rushed her to the hospital. I was a little sad as I had brought my camera for her to play with since she had previously made her interests in it known.

I also discussed the not for profit school, The Chicago School of Psychology with Kari. She gave me a few pointers such as googling cv’s of former students.

After internship hours I emailed her about another school, Utah State University.

Leave a Reply

